Course Overview

The 4-Year B.A. B.Ed / B.Sc. B.Ed. course aims at a complete development of the student teacher; particularly knowledge and skills, in individual care of the learner and also in the methods and evaluation designed to facilitate learning.

At Career Point School of Education, we understand and appreciate the importance of "LEARNING TO FUNCTION AS A TEACHER" module for an effective 4 -Year B.A. B.Ed / B.Sc. B.Ed. Program which enables student-teachers to acquire beginning teaching competencies. "LEARNING TO FUNCTION AS A TEACHER" module will take the form of shorter period of attachment with schools for school experience and teaching assistantship and another of a longer duration for block teaching. Our student-teachers also complete a one-year service-learning project which helps to develop the holistic person in the student-teacher.

Apart from regular internship in leading schools/ Educational organisations of the country, there will also be an intensive focus on classroom teaching where leading practitioners from across the country will interact with our B.Ed teachers. The intensive modules with renowned academicians and industry experts will be spread across the 4 years.

Course Objective

  • To undertake research in the field of teaching learning process, models and technology
  • To organize Orientation programs, Training workshops and Refresher courses for all categories of teachers
  • To provide inputs for Curriculum Development for bridging Industry-Academia gap
  • To enhance and equip the teachers knowledge of modern teaching technology

Course Offered

Course Name Course Duration Course Detail
B.A. B.Ed. (Integrated) 4 years click here
B.Sc. B.Ed. (Integrated) 4 years click here

Fill your Enquiry, We will contact you!

Guest Speaker Program, on

"Witting Winning Proposals for business and Research Plans"

Guest Speaker- Dr S K Sikka,
Director-cum Adviser Agri-System
Afghan Expo Center New Delhi
will deliver on "Witting Winning Proposals for business and Research Plans" on 12-02-2016 at 2:00 PM in the MP Hall of The University.